50% off my 2014 nature photography calendars until midnight tonight

I have great news to share! I’m finally done creating five different (yes, five!) 2014 nature photography calendars. My calendars are now available for sale on my online store, yeah! All calendars are made to order in the USA so you support the US economy with your purchase. And you support a starving artist too, me!

Order your calendars by midnight tonight and save 50% by using this code at checkout: VETERANDAY13. There will be more coupon deals over the next few weeks and I’ll share them on my photography website and also here. If you’re looking for a unique Thanksgiving gift to give a teacher, a friend, a colleague, or a family member, this is a great choice.

I’ll be creating individual pages for each calendar and its pictures over the next week or so on my nature photography website, but for now, you can see the photos that made it into each final calendar on their store page (links below). Feel free to share these links to whoever could benefit, I appreciate any referrals!

2014 12-month calendar – a year in Southern California (photo mix)

2014 12-month calendar - a year in Southern California

2014 12-month calendar – a year in Southern California

2014 12-month calendar – water lilies

2014 12-month calendar - water lilies

2014 12-month calendar – water lilies

2014 12-month calendar – bees and other insects

2014 12-month calendar - bees and other insects

2014 12-month calendar – bees and other insects

2014 12-month calendar – flowers and blooms

2014 12-month calendar - flowers and blooms
2014 12-month calendar – flowers and blooms

2014 12-month calendar – water in San Diego

2014 12-month calendar - water in San Diego

2014 12-month calendar – water in San Diego

8 responses to “50% off my 2014 nature photography calendars until midnight tonight

  1. My order has shipped. Yay!

  2. Go you! Great job.

    I don’t know if it was intentional . . . but you don’t have the link to your flowers and blooms calendar.

  3. Okay. Fun. I ordered the year in San Diego one.

Leave a Reply

