Win a free copy of my 2013 photo calendar!

I’m skipping my WWW Wednesdays update today because I’m still reading The Book Thief. Yes, I’m really enjoying it and no, it’s not hard to read. I just haven’t found enough time to go through it as fast as I’d like.

But don’t despair, I have two other posts for you today. The first one is below. The second one, I’m still working on, but I have two words for you: FOOD ART. Are you excited yet?

In the meantime, I’d like to share a contest I’m running on my nature photography website and invite you to participate.

Like Milka Pejovic Photography on FacebookYou can win a free copy of my 2013 photo calendar (view all the photos) by helping me spread the word about my Facebook page.

Here’s how you enter my contest:

1) Like my nature photography Facebook page if you haven’t done so yet.
2) Share my Facebook page with your friends and ask them to like it.
3) The person who provides the most Like referrals wins the calendar (one free copy).
4) If I don’t know of any referrals, I will pick one lucky winner out of my Facebook page fans, so you could still win just by liking my page.
5) You can keep this calendar for yourself or give it to someone else for the new year. Heck, you could give it to a friend you referred!

This contest starts today and ends on December 19, 2012.

Important Notes:
– Facebook doesn’t tell me who you referred to like my page so you will need to send me a message through Facebook and give me the names of these people so I can double check.
– This free calendar was designed and printed in the USA so it includes all US holidays. It will probably make more sense for someone in the US to win this calendar, but anyone is welcome to enter the contest.

Good luck and thank you for participating!

7 responses to “Win a free copy of my 2013 photo calendar!

  1. Just tweeted the link to your photography site and today’s post there. :)

  2. Book Thief is still one of my favorite books ever. And I’m like you. I haven’t braved Twitter yet, but know I should at least look into it. Pinterest is very fun for me. I don’t do it a lot, but it’s nice to have a place to save things to for projects to do years later, or things to cook, or ideas for books, etc.

  3. My sister recommended “Book Thief”…she leads her neighborhood book club! All I need is time to read…I’ve got a long list. :) I’m so looking forward to the end of the year…I am ‘retiring’ from my job and will have time to READ and WRITE. :)
    I’d love to win the calendar…I’ll spread the word on FB and Twitter. :)

    • All you have to do is spread the word? Did you like my FB page already? Not as your FB business page but as your “personal” account? If you’re the only one who refers me several people, you have a very good chance of winning!

Leave a Reply

