I love you, WordPress

Don’t you love how efficient WordPress is, with its big Publish button staring at you from the right sidebar? So I just pressed the Publish button on my WWW Wednesdays weekly update way too soon and now it won’t let me resend the post notification.

So if you’d like to see what books we’ve been reading this past week, you can view my WWW Wednesdays update here.

I’m also working on a post to finally answer the “50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind.” I’ve been wanting to do this exercise  for a while and the beginning of the new year seems like the right opportunity to do so.

Happy new year!

11 responses to “I love you, WordPress

  1. Yes – WordPress – hehe!

  2. Been there. Done that.

    Have fun answering the 50 questions . . . are you going to answer one a day . . . or break them down?

  3. Ouch – I did that once!! Happy New Year to you and your family.

  4. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    That would frustrate me a lot – not being finished but hitting publish! I think you resolved it fine though :)

  5. I’m intrigued! What are the 50 questions?! I want to free my mind!!! Guess I’ll just have to wait and see :)

Leave a Reply

