Funny video: how do you round up your cows?

I usually don’t repost on this motherhood blog what I share on my Every Day I See a Cow blog, but I think I should make one exception with these two videos. I see people have been sharing it on Facebook and other social media sites and I don’t want you to miss out. Also, we could all use a good laugh once in a while, so I thought you’d enjoy watching them.

First, meet the cows vs. the remote control car:

I believe this video was shot in Australia. I just want to guess they are teenage boys wanting to test the cattle’s reaction to having a remote control car on their turf. Well, were they in for a surprise and you’ll be too! Enjoy the show and let me know what you think. Feel free to share!

Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

And what do you think cows enjoy after exercising? How about a little jazz music? Yes, cows seem to enjoy listening to good music and it makes for quite an interesting video. Enjoy!

4 responses to “Funny video: how do you round up your cows?

  1. Hilarious! Curious cows aren’t they?

  2. that cow roundup was pretty neat!

Leave a Reply

